نافع لغيره – BeNeFiCiaL tO OthErS

The Hope

 

 

For today’s practical, I don’t think I’d done my best. There were still gross mistakes that I made, which was supposed to be avoided.

I am not sure what is the problem here. Maybe the preparation was not enough, or I take some topics for granted.

Still there are many lessons for me to be learnt, so that I won’t repeat the same thing again.

Although the viva went not very well, I am still thankful to be willing to answer some of the questions even though they want more answers. I tried very best to gather all my courage and think for a good reply.

Maybe this is a test from Allah, to test my patience and to see how much is my reliance upon Him in deciding the outcome of the results. I may strive harder, read more and more, but if it is His will to test me, I will be strong to endure this trial.

I am hoping that Allah will soften the examiner’s heart and increase their mercy to pass us for the subject.

“O Allah, please help us in our journey here. Give us the opportunity to succeed so that we may contribute to the society in the future.”

Leave a Reply

