نافع لغيره – BeNeFiCiaL tO OthErS

The Graduation Day

Halo there!

It has been a long time since my last post here. Really sorry for the long silence without any new updates till now. Just now, when I signed in into this blog, a notification appeared and it has been 2 years already since I joined WordPress family. =) How time flies…

Recently, last week to be precise, I had my graduation ceremony here in our university. It was a simple one to be frank, but still I was proud to wear the convocation robe on that day. After almost 6 years of study plus hardship and struggle, we finished our journey here, and got our degree. We are recognized as MBBS degree holder at last. It was a very competitive route seriously, with ups and downs. It was an unforgettable and lifelong experience for me.

Thanks to all who had helped and prayed for our success.

Our Batch..

Our Batch..

Next plan?

Hmm, after this, going back to Malaysia for good. Gonna miss this country, its delicacies, its people, its culture as well. I really don’t know when I’ll come back here after this.

2 more years internship is waiting ahead of me. I really hope that I can do a lot better during that period. I still feel that I lack the practical work and experience during those 1 year internship before this. There were a few procedures that I didn’t get a chance to perform. huhu

Hopefully, the new work environment after this will be conducive for me to give my service to the people out there.

Till then readers, bye!

2 responses

  1. I think its still not too late to congratulate you.

    Congrats!

    April 8, 2014 at 11:39 am

Leave a Reply

